See what our Customers Say


  368

11/08/2014
Roachrods
"my little kitten just loves playing with his roach rod. It is very strong and can handle an active kitten."
Janine O.
11/04/2014
My boston terrier puppy loves her sleepy canine bed
"The sleepy canine bed allows my puppy to feel snug and supported in a natural bed that is raised off the floor tiles so that she can happily snore away with her favourite toy of the day and chew bone closely by her side. An excellent investment that is also nice on eye."
Yvonne K.
11/04/2014
My boston terrier puppy loves her sleepy canine bed
"The sleepy canine bed allows my puppy to feel snug and supported in a natural bed that is raised off the floor tiles so that she can happily snore away with her favourite toy of the day and chew bone closely by her side. An excellent investment that is also nice on eye."
Yvonne K.
11/03/2014
Jet the Race Bird
"My kitten just loves Jet the race bird he plays with it all the time even sleeps with it. Thanks Lavish Tales"
Janine O.
10/17/2014
Sleepy Canine Bed
"Beautiful comfy bed for puppy. The bed arrived promptly and the quality is exceptional. Thank you."
Madeline G.
10/17/2014
Sleepy Canine Bed
"Beautiful comfy bed for puppy. The bed arrived promptly and the quality is exceptional. Thank you."
Madeline G.
09/15/2014
Happy Cat
"I searched for a beautiful natural throw for our ragdoll cat to curl up on and keep warm. I was thrilled to find the stylish Cuddle Wool Throw and so was Cinna! He is a happy cat and loved it from the start. Thank you Lavish Tails for sourcing such beautiful pet products. He loves his leather collar from you too!"
Jono L.
09/14/2014
Puppies love this
"Our boys (Cairn Terriers) are 10 weeks old and run and jump on the frisbee down our tiled hallway. Hours of fun for our 2 boys. Can't wait until they are old enough to take to the beach. Glad we can wash it. Fantastic product."
Frances N.
09/09/2014
Roachrods
"Our British Blues loves to chase his Roachrod hours of fun. He does destroy them if he is left with them are chasing them we are on of second I think."
Kate P.
09/03/2014
Lovely collar!
"Looks stunning on my dog, he was very happy with the purchase!"
Sarina S.
08/28/2014
The Amherst
"Yes, strong but still pretty. Disappointed I couldn't get matching lead."
Dianne N.
08/20/2014
Anna
"Our pup adores her rope!"
Anna M.
08/18/2014
Best Canvas Harness Set Ever
"This is my second purchase of the same product (bigger size) which is both functional and beautiful. We receive lots of compliments (my puppy does!!) and are constantly asked where we source all our puppy products from."
Siobhan D.
08/14/2014
cloud 7 beds
"The beds i have ordered for my dog are beautiful quality, much better than what you find in any pet store"
Antje G.
08/14/2014
cloud 7 beds
"The beds i have ordered for my dog are beautiful quality, much better than what you find in any pet store"
Antje G.
08/05/2014
Sleepy canine bed review
"Love it. So does puppy :) I can see it is going to be easy to clean. Practical and nice to look at, the colour and everything else is as described on the site."
Simone S.
08/05/2014
Sleepy canine bed review
"Love it. So does puppy :) I can see it is going to be easy to clean. Practical and nice to look at, the colour and everything else is as described on the site."
Simone S.
07/31/2014
Hyde Park Braided Leather Collar and Lead
"I went looking for a good quality braided leather collar and found it right here! Looks stunning on my Border Terrier girl. Even after a week of wearing it still has that leather smell so you know its quality. Will certainly be buying again in the future. Thank you so much."
Donna T.
07/16/2014
Atlanta lead
"I've wanted the Atlanta lead/collar for my Newfie for AGES and I finally got it, it's really sturdy and just as gorgeous as the pictures show it to be. I am a bit sad that the silk only covers one side of the lead because both sides are seen but overall it's a gorgeous lead. And it came so fast! A+ Definitely shopping here again."
Dorothy K.
07/08/2014
spiely rope dog toy
"My Jack Russell loves chewing it, tossing it in the air & chasing it"
Joy D.
07/06/2014
Review of dog sleeping bag.
"My dog Sully loves his Cloud 7 dog sleeping bag recently purchased from Lavish Tails. The grey tartan colour is great, the wool lining makes it toasty warm for the Canberra winter, and the handles make it easy to move around."
Megan D.
06/16/2014
wow
"this site looks fantastic, can't wait to try your products"
johtkool
06/10/2014
Only the best for my dogs!
"I'm one of those pet owners to treat their dogs like children. I like that I can come to this site and buy quality products for my babies."
Morgan
06/07/2014
10%?
"10%?"
Samuel H.
06/05/2014
The Canine Dream Bed is
"The Canine Dream Bed is brilliant...Arkie {our 13 year old heeler/kelpie cross} loves it...it's super comfy...so comfy I'm fact, my 7 year old and my partner lie on it to cuddle Arkie and often don't get up!!! I like it because it is great quality material, compact and stylish unlike almost every other dog bed available on the market. Thanks, we will deinately shop with you again!"
Purdy B.
06/05/2014
Love the products
"This site is great and my dog loves the products."
Allison M.
06/04/2014
Amazing Products and Great Prices
"The Lavish Tails website has amazing new puppy products all the time - I love seeing the new things on offer!!"
Andrew W.
06/02/2014
shawnme
"this is a great sit every body should have a look at this site"
shawnmedwards@gmail.com
05/31/2014
Fabulous things
"Brilliant"
Belinda
05/31/2014
Thanks from our fur babies
"Love all u guys have for my fur babies ...love my animals"
Joanna T.