See what our Customers Say


  368

12/26/2014
Stag Horn Canine Whistle
"My Purchase of the Stag Horn Canine Whistle puts a smile on my face every day - aesthetically it is the most attractive whistle I have ever laid my eyes on AND it is a great whistle! The service from Lavish tails was also first rate with a quick and efficient turn-around, from order to delivery. Thanks and best wishes. Gillian"
Gillian S.
Thank you Gillian for the great review, Hope the dog whistle is also keeping your canine pal inline. Best wishes. LT - Lavish Tails
12/20/2014
Lovelovelove Lavish Tails
"i love the quality and the colours of this collar! Really robust, so it can withstand lots of doggy play time, but still classy and elegant to match my hound. Lavish Tails is always so great to deal with too - prompt, personalised service :)"
Naomi
Thanks Sam, We couldn't have described the Urban Dog Collar Collection better ourselves! Happy Holidays ..LT - Lavish Tails
12/20/2014
Quality Collar
"Ruby is the belle of the dog park in her new collar. The silk is so bright and colourful, and the clasp is both sturdy and quick to get on and off. Thanks for the great service Lavish Tails!"
Naomi
Thanks for the review Sam, The material used in the silk Urban Dog Collar Collection is hand selected 100% Indian silk. LT - Lavish Tails
12/15/2014
The Colorado Springs Dog Collar
"Lottie Luckylips really was lucky to get this fab Green collar for her birthday. Its amazingly strong and I love that it doesn't have a buckle, just an easy squeeze and it comes undone. Another good thing is that it washed up like a new one after her tangle in the duck pond!!"
Susan
Thanks for the review Susan. The Urban Dog Collar Collection sure is built to last the miles. LT - Lavish Tails
12/10/2014
Leather Cat Collar
"I bought the baby green & gold collar for my Persian tabby boy. This product is of superior quality & the leather is extremely soft. Very happy customers !"
Joanna r.
Thanks Joanna, We are very lucky to represent such a beautiful range of cat collars that have been handcrafted in London using the softest Italian leather. Lt - Lavish Tails
12/09/2014
retro enamel dog bowls
"Practical, easy to clean and long lasting. Perfect for my dogs!"
Elizabeth
Thanks for the review Elizabeth, Yes the Retro Enamel Dog Bowl is certainly easy to clean and unlike plastic dog bowls it also doesn't retain any dog food smells. Lt - Lavish Tails
12/08/2014
Cheeky Mice
"I gave these to two adult cats who are too totally cool and grown up to be interested in any toys. They both went bonkers about the mice! I can't believe how excited and playful the cats became. Can really recommend them and the excellent customer service from LavishTails."
Susan W.
Thanks for the Review Sue, glad the merimice have been able bring the inner kitten back out in your too cool pusscats! If they love the Merimice so much, they're sure to be fans of BuzZ the Dancing Butterfly....Lt - Lavish Tails
12/04/2014
Amelia
"The dogs have multiple rope bones now, just ordered another one for them. It's so hard finding stylish, good quality pet products but I feel I've found it here at Lavish tails."
Amelia N.
Thanks Amelia, your new Cotton Rope Bone dog toy and Spiely dog toy are on their way to you today..... Enjoy! LT - Lavish Tails
12/04/2014
Amelia
"Very happy with this product, more durable & more hygienic than your average plastic frisbee."
Amelia
Hi Amelia, Glad to hear that you are a happy with the quality of the Lavish Tails designer Dog Frisbee. Thanks for the review, hope you and your pooch enjoy a game of frisbee this Summer holidays. LT - Lavish Tails
12/02/2014
cloud 7 large sleepy bed
"We recently purchased the large sleepy canine bed for our Saluki. After ordering online the bed arrived ahead of the anticipated shipping date in perfect condition and beautifully packaged. For our Saluki it was love at first sight! The bed is really well constructed and designed with a long-legged luxury-loving canine foremost in mind! One of the most refined and elegant large dog beds on the market. Highly recommended."
amanda
Thanks for the review Amanda, aha the Saluki such a affectionate and faithful breed. Looking forward to providing him with more designer dog wares down the road. If you have a chance please send us through a photo of him with his favourite LT product so we can share the love with Friends of Lavish Tails. LT - Lavish Tails
12/02/2014
Sleepy Canine Bed
"Looks fabulous, cleans up amazingly & most importantly 'Wooby' loooooves it!"
Amanda M.
Thanks for the review Amanda, we would love to see a photo of Wooby relaxing on his new Cloud 7 designer Sleepy Dog Bed. LT - Lavish Tails
12/02/2014
cloud 7 large sleepy bed
"We recently purchased the large sleepy canine bed for our Saluki. After ordering online the bed arrived ahead of the anticipated shipping date in perfect condition and beautifully packaged. For our Saluki it was love at first sight! The bed is really well constructed and designed with a long-legged luxury-loving canine foremost in mind! One of the most refined and elegant large dog beds on the market. Highly recommended."
amanda
Thanks for the review Amanda, aha the Saluki such a affectionate and faithful breed. Looking forward to providing him with more designer dog wares down the road. If you have a chance please send us through a photo of him with his favourite LT product so we can share the love with Friends of Lavish Tails. LT - Lavish Tails
12/02/2014
Sleepy Canine Bed
"Looks fabulous, cleans up amazingly & most importantly 'Wooby' loooooves it!"
Amanda M.
Thanks for the review Amanda, we would love to see a photo of Wooby relaxing on his new Cloud 7 designer Sleepy Dog Bed. LT - Lavish Tails
11/24/2014
Classic and easy to follow.
"The Lavish Tails website is both crisp and detailed while encouraging you to explore all of the different products and the history that surrounds them. If you're after a specific item you can find it easily and if you're simply browsing the entire range of items on the Lavish Tails website will certainly entice you to come back to the site time and time again."
Sophie V.
Thanks Sophie for your kind words of support. We look forward to seeing you back soon :) LT - Lavish Tails
11/24/2014
Todd, Designer
"Great Products, great Site."
Todd
11/23/2014
Easy to navigate
"straightforward AND friendly staff when needed"
Brooke C.
Thanks for your review Brooke! Glad to hear the Lavish Tails staff are helpful....see you again soon! - Lavish Tails
11/23/2014
L O V E
"Love your products, your service and your packaging! Very considered and it shows!!"
Rhiannon F.
11/23/2014
Love Lavish Tales!
"Visiting the Lavish Tales website is dangerous - the gorgeous products, the clean aesthetic, the intimate stories get me straight away! I've been so impressed with the quality, workmanship and design of all that I've bought, as have my hounds!"
Naomi
11/23/2014
review on page
"Hi I find your page interesting and the products are very eye catching . I would love to trial run some of your products as I have 2 dogs 5 cats and 2 lizards , they are all my babies , oh and a fish ."
Linda
11/21/2014
Favourite Pet shop. Hands Down - I don't even have pets.
"I love the attention to detail, from the correspondence, customer service, user friendly website - personalised notes on receipt, packaging with lots of love & smelled fantastic. Passion persudes and i'd support a company that loves what the do to care about the fine details to make the experience just that little bit more amazing. Thanks Guys. x"
Deb
Wow thanks so much for the review! Its great to connect with people that appreciate the high quality pet products we represent. We hope to see you and your friends back soon :) LT - Lavish Tails
11/21/2014
Leather cat collar
"Awesome! Eric Stoltz the cat loves it! Great quality item - very nice bell."
Ellis
Great name for a cat! Glad he appreciates the quality and design of our cat collars made in England. Hope the bell does it job. Thanks for the review..:) LT - Lavish Tails
11/19/2014
Dog Collar
"Zara loves her purple and it hasn't frayed or her name has not worn off and as her colouring is black the collar looks great on her."
Gail T.
11/19/2014
Love Lavish Tails
"I think that this site is great ! Great deals Great adds Glad I signed up !   "
Belinda
11/19/2014
Lovely
"A simple yet masterful website. Easy to use and navigate. Can easily locate what you are after."
sherri
11/19/2014
The website is beautiful and easy to navigate.
"I love the Lavish Tails website and all the products. I won a lambswool carry bag/floor mat through a Nature's Goodness competition and it has become on of my pets' favourite things. I would love to stock up on so much more but couldn't possibly afford the Lavish Tails prices. I will definitely keep looking out for competitions though!"
Jen
Hey Jen, Thanks for the review! We are glad your pet is really enjoying its lambswool Travel Bed. He must really understand quality and also enjoy the finer things in life. Remember Lavish Tails products are thoughtfully designed using the highest quality materials while being ethically manufactured. Good Luck with future competitions... - Lavish Tails
11/18/2014
awesome doggy Xmas finds
"So many treats and gifts for the fur baby, in larger sizes too so rare"
Melanie
Hi Melanie, Thanks for the nice comments. Here at Lavish Tails we try and have something for everyone. We hope you come back soon. - Lavish Tails
11/18/2014
lavish tails
"Great product and my pup just loves it"
Kristy
Thanks for the shout out Kristy :) LT - Lavish Tails
11/18/2014
Rubber toy
"love the rubber wreath dog toy, my blue heeler has not been able to destroy it after months of trying. Great service, fast delivery , highly recommend Lavish Tails."
Kerry B.
Thanks Kerry for the great review! Glad to hear your canine pal is in enjoying the natural rubber wreath toy from Lavish Tails. Look forward to seeing you again... - Lavish Tails
11/14/2014
Our Maine Coon Loves these!
"Our Maine Coon has a lot of fun with these!....And they're SO cute!!! Especially great for wooden floors as they go for long distances and make it easy for kitty to play by himself!"
Danae S.
11/10/2014
dukies new toy
"delivery and service was great, Dukie loves his new toy , I recommend Lavish Tails highly"
kerry m.