See what our Customers Say


  368

07/26/2015
As close to silk as leather can get
"Sporting the chocolate brown Tiergarten Leather collar, my black Labrador's handomeness is well-enhanced, appearing to be even more refined and strikingly masculine. It suits him beautifully and will continue to 'wear well' while he is a young dog through to when he is a gracefully aging old-boy, I am certain. I am so delighted with the 'product' that is the Tiergarten Leather Canine Collar, the texture of the leather is almost like a heavy silk, it's absolutely beautiful to touch; the visual aesthetic is lovely, from the muted deep brown hue of the leather, the attention to detail, the golden shine of the buckle, to the embossed logo; it has an understated quality and elegance. It looks and feels incredibly well-made - which it is - and I am so pleased to have my expectations exceeded."
Freya B.
Thanks for the amazing review Freya. It was such a thoughtful and detailed review we have shared it with Petra the principle designer of Cloud 7 Germany. We hope your review will inspire others to invest in one of these high-quality nubuck leather designer dog collars. LT - Lavish Tails
07/22/2015
Leather cat collars
"My two tonkinise look stunning in their beautiful leather cat collars with gold buckle and bell. My cats find them comfortable to wear and they have a safety buckle for peace of mind."
Roshan E.
Hi Roshan, thanks for the review. We would love to see some images of your lovely Tonkinise cats wearing their new designer leather cat collars. Please feel free to shoot some through and we will include these on our blog. LT - Lavish Tails
07/17/2015
Very happy with the cozy canine bed.
"Great quality, colour and most of all our dog seems to find it VERY comfortable."
Nicole O.
Thanks for the review Nicole. We hope the Cloud 7 Cozy designer dog bed keeps your hound nice and warm this winter. LT - Lavish Tails
07/14/2015
Leather cat collar
"I purchased the leather cat collar with gold buckle and bell in Orange. It looks great on my cat Callie and is beautiful in quality and appearance. Only thing I'd like is to have the bell a bit smaller."
Sophie V.
Thanks for the review Sophie. We are glad you like the quality of the designer Italian leather cat collar. The bell is designed to keep those dastardly birds at bay. LT - Lavish Tails
06/30/2015
Gorgeous Cat Collar
"I recently purchased the blue cat collar with gold buckle and bell and I have to say the quality is superb. Our kitten (4 months) just fits into it. I was hesitant about a bell, however this bell is not high pitched, and is a nice reminder of where he may be within the house. If you want a quality collar, this is it!"
Nicole P.
Thanks for the review Nicole, You cant beat quality and this is certainly a high quality cat collar and it shows. LT - Lavish Tails
06/25/2015
Romeo Jesus loves his new
"Romeo Jesus loves his new bed and collar"
Marcus S.
Thanks for the review Marcus. Well if Jesus loves the bed, we can't ask for a better review than that! LT - Lavish Tails
06/04/2015
The Easthampton - comes approved!
"We are really happy with the new collar. Great quality and the colour is perfect."
Nicole O.
Thanks for the review Nicole. These urban dog collars are super stylish. LT - Lavish Tails
05/30/2015
Rob
"Excellent bed - best yet by far."
Robert D.
Our sentiments exactly Robert, glad you can appreciate the quality and craftsmanship of these designer dog beds from Cloud 7. LT. - Lavish Tails
05/25/2015
Good quality leash
"This leash feels strong and looks stylish. I really appreciate the high quality material and hardware."
Sheree A.
Thanks for the review Sharee. Given this designer dog collar is made from 18 oz. duck cotton canvas and brass metal ware it is no wonder that the quality and craftmanship feels super strong. LT - Lavish Tails
05/21/2015
The Rupert coat
"Meg loves her new stylish winter coat"
Laura O.
Thanks Laura for the review. We hope your canine pal stays nice and dry while looking stylish this winter. LT - Lavish Tails
05/20/2015
Rupert waterproof coat
"I ordered 3 of these gorgeous Rupert waterproof coats hand crafted in New York for my darling little pooches and they are everything and better than I expected. I love the colouring of the outer waterproof fabric and the inner lining, they're beautifully made and the fit is perfect. I ordered the M for my Miniature Schnauzer, a S for my Miniature Poodle x Maltese and a S for my Toy Poodle [who is about an inch taller & longer than the breed standard] so I think a normal size Toy Poodle would probably fit an XS better. They are easy to put on, they keep them dry and warm and to top it off they really do look ubercool in them! My crew are definitely going to be 'best in park' this winter! Thank you Lavish Tails for offering discerning dog guardians such stylish practical products and for your impeccable service!"
Kerri
Thanks for the review Kerri. We can't wait to receive a photo of your three hounds all wearing their designer dog coats. LT - Lavish Tails
05/14/2015
Fab coat!
"The Camp Dog Coat really is a lovely little coat. It's lightweight and warm, and you can really feel the quality in the materials used. It looks great on my mini schnauzer - I would highly recommend!"
Rebecca W.
Thanks for the review Rebecca. The vintage design and style of the designer Camp Dog Coat is the perfect fit for a mini Schnauzer. Have a warm and cozy Winter. LT - Lavish Tails
05/12/2015
Sleepy Canine Bed....yes please
"Thank you Lavish Tails. Our two Cairn Terriers - Harper & Hudson love their medium size beds... saves the King for just us. No more lumps at the end of our bed. Glad we brought them one each as they both have there very own place in the Noble household."
Frances N.
05/10/2015
Top quality bed!
"Really impressed with the dog bed and it looks great. Our little dog absolutely loves it and the people at Lavish Tails did a great job with the packaging. Thanks!"
Clement T.
Thanks for the review Clement. Our packaging team will be glad to hear your positive feedback. We hope your canine's new designer dog bed is everything he ever dreamed about. LT - Lavish Tails
05/10/2015
Top quality bed!
"Really impressed with the dog bed and it looks great. Our little dog absolutely loves it and the people at Lavish Tails did a great job with the packaging. Thanks!"
Clement T.
Thanks for the review Clement. Our packaging team will be glad to hear your positive feedback. We hope your canine's new designer dog bed is everything he ever dreamed about. LT - Lavish Tails
05/07/2015
Perfect
"now I need a second one as the dogs won't use their home bed anymore"
Shelley S.
Thanks for the review Shelley! Once they get a taste of our designer dog beds there is no turning back. LT - Lavish Tails
05/05/2015
pretty in pink
"My cats looks beautiful in there fuchsia leather collars. Also feel durable unlike most. Definitely recommend for spoilt kitties"
Cecilia G.
Thanks for the review Cecilia! These designer leather cat collars are exquisite in every way. LT - Lavish Tails
05/05/2015
DREAM CANINE BED
"Beautiful & comfortable bed for the dog with style. A stylish addition to the house."
Annie B.
Thanks Annie. Ahh the stylish Dream designer dog bed does it again! Glad to hear it is already featuring so nicely in your home. LT - Lavish Tails
04/28/2015
Dog Camp
"Harper & Hudson - our two Cairn Terriers love this tent. Harper ususally wins for the afternoon nap, so we will have to invest in another… Thanks Lavish Tails"
Frances N.
Hey Frances great to hear that you and your two Cairn Terriers love the Deluxe dog tent. LT - Lavish Tails
04/28/2015
Canine Stag Horn Whistle
"What a great whistle. I no longer have to worry about running out of whistle with this around my neck. Both Harper & Hudson our Twin Cairn Terriers come running from the other side of the dog park. We love it and the boys respond every time. Thanks Lavish Tails."
Frances N.
Thanks for the review! Yes the stylish Stag Horn Dog Whistle certainly comes in handy in the park. LT - Lavish Tails
04/27/2015
Hug Me Crinkly Cat Toy
"my old girl thinks it's her pillow and sleeps with it everyday."
Dianne N.
Oh how cute! The Hug Me Crinkly Cat Toy being filled with organic buckwheat hulls and a large portion of organic valerian root, this designer cat toy is sure to become every cat's most prized treasure! - Lavish Tails
04/26/2015
Cuddle Wool Throw
"It was a fight between my wife and the cat as to who got to have the throw. The cat won. The cat loves it so much we have bought another one for his other favourite spot."
Mark E.
Thanks Mark for sharing, that must have been quite the battle! Glad to hear your cat loves his designer Cuddle Wool Throw as much as the resident Lavish Tails' cats do. Your second organic cat blanket is on its way to you today.... - Lavish Tails
04/20/2015
Rupert waterproof dog coat
"I recently purchased this coat for my new pup and am delighted with the service I received. I contacted Lavish Tails and received an almost immediate response to my query - I wasn't sure about which colour to choose and was sent a photo of all 3 options in better light, a very thoughtful email too which personally answered my question and once I made the order it arrived quite quickly. It's a gorgeous coat and we love it :)"
Trish F.
Thanks Trish for the lovely review - we're glad your new pup is looking stylish and keeping warm in her new designer dog coat! Anytime we can help, please just get in touch.....LT - Lavish Tails
04/20/2015
Happy doggies
"Coco and Meg love their beautiful and cosy new bed. Thank you Lavish Tails x"
Laura O.
Hi Laura, thanks for the review and glad to hear Coco and Meg are loving their new designer Cozy dog bed from Lavish Tails! We look forward to seeing you again soon.....LT x - Lavish Tails
04/19/2015
Feline Sleep and Play Pillow
"Henry loved it from the minute it was unpacked. Hiding in it is a big hit"
Mark E.
Thanks for the Review Mark!. The sleep and play cat pillow comes all the way from the Netherlands. Its all natural wool felt constructions is always a big hit with our feline clients. LT - Lavish Tails
04/19/2015
Cheeky mice
"Aesthetically I can have it in my life and my kitties love them. At last harmony in the universe:)"
Dianne N.
Thanks for the review Dianne! Yes our designer cat toys are very pleasing on the eye as well as being fun to play with. LT - Lavish Tails
04/16/2015
Studded Leather Cat Collar
"A very stylish quality leather cat collar - the collars look fabulous on my 2 beautiful Ocicats"
Kate G.
Thanks Kate - we can only imagine how great the designer studded leather cat collars look on your Ocicats - such a beautiful and striking breed! - Lavish Tails
04/10/2015
envy of the neighbourhood
"great colour, comfortable, well made but would like the option not to have a bell please"
Smudgie C.
Thanks for the Review! These designer cat collars from our London based designer are of exceptional quality. We will look into a bell-less option. LT - Lavish Tails
04/10/2015
Classy product in a pet market devoid of class.
"The cloud7 dog bed is our groodle's favourite resting place. He planted himself on it the moment it came out of the packaging. It looks good in our living room where we spend most of our time. This allows him to be close to us and maintains the decor of the room. If only all pet accessories had some visual appeal."
Alex C.
We agree that Cloud7 Designer Dog Beds are a mile ahead of the pack. LT - Lavish Tails
04/09/2015
Best bed
"Since our move from Vienna to Melbourne I wanted to have a Cloud 7 bed for my big boy. I like their sophisticated style, German quality and the fact that they use certified organic cotton. W as over the moon when I discovered Cloud 7 at Lavish tails. My boy loves his bed Thanks for the priority delivery and the nice communication"
Chan
Thanks for the review! Glad you and your boy have found Lavish Tails Australia for all your Designer Dog Accessory needs. Hope to see you back soon. LT - Lavish Tails