See what our Customers Say


  368

02/19/2017
~Siesta bed is good for siestas~
"Our 8 week puppy Stevie has take straight to the Siesta bed, aesthetically the best bed on the market in AUS too, trust me, I did my research!"
Lincoln J.
Thanks for the review Lincoln! The Cloud 7 Siesta dog bed is certainly beautiful dog bed. LT - Lavish Tails
02/12/2017
So lovely to have some
"So lovely to have some luxury pet products available. I am yet to use it as we pick up our puppy next week however I love the look of our purchases. Service was impeccable. I made an error in my ordering and Daniel was more than happy to assist in rectifying my mistake. Products arrived promptly and with beautiful presentation. Thank you. I will be ordering again soon. Lisa."
Lisa T.
Thanks for the review Lisa! It was no problem at all assisting you with your designer dog collar order. We hope to see you back soon. LT - Lavish Tails
02/09/2017
Sleepy Dog Bed
"The bed is stylish and very well made but most importantly my dog loves it because the border gives great support to curl up to."
Antje G.
Thanks for the review Antje! Where else could you find a dog bed that provided both style and comfort? Please send a photo for us to post. LT - Lavish Tails
02/04/2017
Beautiful products
"Bought the Tiergarten leather dog collar in red, stunning quality, sturdy and makes my Beaglier look positively regal! Offsets his lovely tan and white fur beautifully. Also fast easy service. Highly recommend. :blush:"
Sarah H.
Thanks for the review Sarah! These Cloud7 dog collars are truly stunning and made with German quality. We hope to see you back soon. LT - Lavish Tails
01/02/2017
Classy China for classy cats
"I swear my cat was fascinated at the cat looking back at her in these gorgeous handmade ceramic bowls - Perfectly rounded for a perfect meal for a Perfectly (spoilt) cat :)"
Lucinda F.
12/29/2016
Blue Collar
"Gorgeous Colour. Seems practical."
Joanna K.
Thanks for the review Joanne. The urban collection of designer dog collars is very stylish. Enjoy, LT - Lavish Tails
12/19/2016
Leather Cat Collar
"Product is of excellent quality, including packaging. Fast and reliable shipping and great communication throughout. Highly recommended."
Clinton B.
Thanks for the Review Clinton. It is really important to us that you enjoyed your Lavish Tails experience. We hope your pal loves his designer leather cat collar and we hope to see you back soon. LT - Lavish Tails
12/19/2016
Leather Cat Collar
"Product is of excellent quality, including packaging. Fast and reliable shipping and great communication throughout. Highly recommended."
Clinton B.
Thanks for the Review Clinton. It is really important to us that you enjoyed your Lavish Tails experience. We hope your pal loves his designer leather cat collar and we hope to see you back soon. LT - Lavish Tails
12/12/2016
Sleepy Dog Bed
"Excellent. Finally a dog bed both dogs love, is supportive, comfortable, washable and goes well with the decor. Ticks all the boxes."
Melissa H.
Thanks for the review Melissa! The stylish Cloud 7 dog beds certainly tick all the boxes. LT - Lavish Tails
12/08/2016
Love this company!
"The best quality products on the market!"
Luke P.
Thanks for the review Luke! You can only really appreciate the quality of our designer dog and cat products when they arrive at your door. LT - Lavish Tails
11/30/2016
Dog collar
"Great product and service. Thanks"
Sam B.
Thanks for the review Sam! The Cloud 7 Tiergarten Leather collar is a beautiful product. We hope to see you back. LT - Lavish Tails
10/21/2016
Dashing dog
"George looks very dashing in his new collar, which I bought for his 10th birthday. As an Airedale Terrier the red leather and gold buckle look beautiful against his black and red colourings."
Cara J.
Thanks for the review Cara! I bet George looked very fetching on his 10th birthday in the Cloud 7 Tiergarten designer Leather Dog Collar. LT - Lavish Tails
10/20/2016
Sleepy dog bed dreams
"I have two Hungarian Vizslas Indie and Willow and recently purchased the sleepy dog bed in medium tweed grey for my old girl Indie. Service was brilliant as was delivery and my younger one Willow has tried her best to steal it so have already ordered a second! The quality and style is perfect. After renovating our house I really wanted something that suited our place. Yes it's bit more expensive but their furniture is part of our everyday living and love how it looks. As do they judging by the fights over it. Thank you Tamsyn (Indie and Willow too)"
Tamsyn
Thanks Tamsyn for the glowing review! Cloud7 is such a beautiful brand, it is hard not to represent them well. Hope Willow is now enjoying her new bed too. All the best, LT x - Lavish Tails
10/20/2016
Beautiful dog bowl
"I bought the large red Jamie dog bowl as a water bowl for my two terriers and I love it. It's well made, beautiful looking, sturdy but not too heavy. And unlike steel bowls it doesn't slip around all over the place."
Cara J.
Thanks for the review Cara! The Cloud 7 Designer dog bowl collection are quality products that fit any home decor. LT - Lavish Tails
10/18/2016
SPIELY ROPE TOY
"One of our Vizsla pups favorite toys!"
Danielle E.
Thanks for the review Mark!. The Spiely Rope dog toy certainly will provide hours of fun for your pup. Enjoy... LT - Lavish Tails
10/12/2016
Doggy Bowl
"I just received the Oliver Dog bowl. Just love it, perfect colour for my kitchen and just the right size for my poodle. Now I have to save up for the Could 7 bed!"
Wendy K.
Thanks for the review Wendy! The Oliver ceramic dog bowl displays all of the German trademarks that make it a superb addition to any home decor. LT - Lavish Tails
10/12/2016
Collars
"The collars were just perfect for the delicate, swan-like necks of our furry girls."
Matthew M.
Thanks for the review Matthew! Our designer leather cat collars are exquisitely crafted and perfect for a delicate neck. LT - Lavish Tails
10/07/2016
Dream dog bed
"A very stylish and well made bed. The dogs love it!"
Robyn G.
Thanks for the review Robyn! The designer Cloud 7 Dream dog bed is indeed very stylish and comfortable to boot. LT - Lavish Tails
09/27/2016
Love these collars
"Beautiful collars."
Charlotte B.
Thanks for the review Charlotte! Our designer leather cat collars are beautifully crafted and will make any cat look smart. Send through some pictures and we will post on our network. Enjoy LT - Lavish Tails
09/27/2016
Friendly and Understanding Staff
"Although the products are expensive they are worth it. I bought a good quality cat collar and even when I stuffed up my order the Lavish Tails staff were very helpful and understanding. In future I will be going to Lavish Tails for all my pet needs."
Henry G.
Thanks for the review Henry. These designer leather cat collars are handmade in the UK and not south-east Asia. We are glad you appreciate the quality and style. Enjoy. LT - Lavish Tails
09/23/2016
Johanna sinclair
"received my bed within 3 days, very efficient and helpful"
Johanna S.
09/06/2016
Excellent highly recommend!
"Excellent product, highly recommend! Thank you our Britush shorthair Felix loves loves loves his sisal floor scratcher!"
Kylie M.
Thanks for the review Kylie! We know its hard to find a nice looking cat scratcher that's why we introduced the designer cat scratch mat. We hope it gives plenty of scratching pleasure to Felix. When you get a chance send a picture for our blogs. LT - Lavish Tails
09/04/2016
Anorak Dog Raincoat
"Finally we can walk in the rain without Tilly getting drenched a total necessity in clean green wet NZ. Good quality and stays on."
Kate P.
Thanks for the review Kate! Your designer dog rain coat will certainly make those walks in the NZ rain a whole lot more comfortable. Please send through some pics when you get a chance so we can share. Enjoy. LT - Lavish Tails
08/25/2016
Happy puppy
"Excellent quality and very well suited to my little puppy who likes to chew and tug."
Natalie C.
Thanks for the review Natalie! The quality of Lavish Tails' designer dog toys is so good it's hard not to notice. Send us some pictures of your pal at play when you get a chance. LT - Lavish Tails
08/23/2016
Exceptional products
"Products are of high quality and stylish for any home."
Berivan D.
Thanks for the review Berivan! The quality of our designer dog bed range is second to none, thanks for noticing. Send some pictures through when you get a chance and we will post on our blog. LT - Lavish Tails
08/23/2016
Loving the Deluxe Dog Tote
"Ebony the poodle and I both love the warm and cosy deluxe dog tote - worth every cent on a cold winters day in Melbourne... esp. for anolder doggy."
Rosalynne S.
Thanks for the review Rosalynne! The Cloud 7 deluxe dog tote is not only beautifully designed but the warmest dog tote on the market. We hope you have lots of great times at those awesome Melbourne cafe's. LT - Lavish Tails
08/20/2016
Awesome
"Loved it! Nicely made and great quality better than what I expected"
Rachelle T.
Thanks for the review Rachelle. Lavish Tails loves to deliver high-quality designer cat toys to its customers. Send us a pic when you get a chance and we will include it on our blogs. LT - Lavish Tails
07/17/2016
Great product made with quality materials!
"Our choc lab adsolutely loves his new bed, and it's so easy to take on-the-go for trips in the car. Great product made with quality materials!"
Louise F.
Thanks for the review Louise! Glad to hear that you and your pal are enjoying the designer Cloud 7 Dog Blanket. LT - Lavish Tails
07/06/2016
He loves it!
"This is our second Cloud 9 for our labrador, he just loves it and just alternates between them! One happy camper that is for sure!"
Megan B.
Thanks for the review Megan! Cloud 7 designer dog beds are so fantastic that everyone should have two. LT - Lavish Tails
07/04/2016
Happy Playful Cat - Buzz the Dancing Butterfly
"Our cat loves BUZZ the Dancing Butterfly. She can't get enough of BUZZ!! Every night for 30 minutes she insists that we play with BUZZ. BUZZ is the only toy that has kept her interest (for over a year now). She loves playing with BUZZ so much that I have brought two butterflies (for convenience). High recommend Lavish Tails: 1. User friendly website. 2. Fast delivery (tracked). 3. Secure (payments) 4. Friendly staff. 5. Competitive pricing. 6. Different (unique) good quality toys. Happy Cat and Happy Owner!"
Sharee D.
Wow, what a great review, thanks so much Sharee! We must say, Buzz the Dancing Butterfly is certainly a very worthy recipient of such feedback and continues to be a favourite among our feline customers. We look forward to seeing you at Lavish Tails again soon! - Lavish Tails