See what our Customers Say


  368

12/09/2017
Central Park leather dog harness
"Great product with very soft leather which does not cut under my iggys front legs...."
Sally N.
Thanks for reviewing the Cloud7 Dog Harness. Its a super comfy dog harness for long walks in the sunshine. LT - Lavish Tails
12/09/2017
Awesome product
"Another great product for the spoilt dog! Love this stuff!"
Paul Q.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 Dog Blankets are super comfy. LT - Lavish Tails
12/09/2017
On cloud 7
"These are the best dog bowls, they keep the water nice and cool as they are ceramic and are heavy to keep from chasing bowl around the floor"
Victoria O.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 Dog Bowl collection need to be seen to be believed. LT - Lavish Tails
11/29/2017
Cloud 7 Sleepy Dog Bed
"I adore this bed! Beautiful fabric, great design & exactly what I was looking for. Definitely buy one - you won’t be disappointed."
Claire T.
Thanks for the review! Everyone will love these Cloud7 designer dog beds - they are too die for. LT - Lavish Tails
10/11/2017
Great collar
"Beautiful leather that makes a very handsome dog. I have the collar and lead and look great together."
Annette D.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 leather dog collar range is truly exquisite. LT - Lavish Tails
10/09/2017
Cat collar
"great!"
Bron L.
Thanks for reviewing our beautiful designer cat collars. LT - Lavish Tails
09/26/2017
Hyde Park Leather Dog Collar
"Another amazing product from CLOUD 7!!! Unmatched excellent quality & looks amazing on my boy. We also have 2 CLOUD 7 Cozy Canine Beds which we love. The covers wash so well too. Now need to choose a beautiful collar for my little girl & will probably settle on the CLOUD 7 Tiegarten Leather Dog Collar in cherry red. Thanks Lavish Tails for sourcing & stocking fantastic products."
Elizabeth C.
Thanks for the review. Happy travels wiith the designer Cloud7 7 Hyde Park leather dog collar. LT - Lavish Tails
09/23/2017
Mrs
"Beautiful, its great thank you"
Leanne M.
Thanks for the review Leanne! Happy travels with the gorgeous Cloud7 Heather Brown Dog Tote. LT - Lavish Tails
09/20/2017
Received items in great condition
"Very happy with my purchase, items were of great quality, packaging was good, overall very nice. Definitely a regular now!"
Kaye L.
Thanks for the review. The Cloud7 Leather Dog Collar and Lead range is of an exceptional quality. Enjoy. LT - Lavish Tails
09/14/2017
Cat collar
"Puuuurrrrrfect! Looks very stylish, stays put on energetic cat, (who has 'lost' many other inferior collars)"
Isobel T.
Thanks for the review Isobel!! Our cat collars are fabulous. LT - Lavish Tails
09/10/2017
Barney's new collar
"Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of the Phoenix collar for our puppy, Barney. We were really happy with the service and the collar is handsome and practical."
Tanya B.
Thanks for the review. We know our dog collars make everyone happy. LT - Lavish Tails
09/04/2017
Phoenix dog collar
"Phoenix dog collar"
Megan D.
07/11/2017
Central Park dog harness
"Beautiful quality soft luxurious leather lovely colour . just had to have matching collar and lead goreaous ."
Mrs R.
Thanks for the review Mrs R! The Cloud7 dog collar and lead range match style and sophistication. LT - Lavish Tails
07/07/2017
Central Park leather dog harness and lead
"Was in two minds about weather to order due to price but really pleased with product . Beautiful quality and lovely deep colour and lovely soft leather ."
Mrs R.
Thanks for the review Annette! The Cloud7 Central Park leather dog harness is is a beautifully crafted product that you need to see and touch to understand. LT - Lavish Tails
07/03/2017
Merimice
"Great products. Cats loved them.:smile_cat:"
Kerryn S.
Thanks for the review Kerryn! The MerriMice as the name suggests is a cat toy that provides hours of merriment. LT - Lavish Tails
06/24/2017
Cloud 9 Feline Bed - Amazing!
"Our 2 boys love their new Cloud 9 bed. We are just luck it is big enough for them both."
Bianca A.
Thanks for the review Bianca! We really hope that your pals are enjoying their new designer cat bed and cat toys. LT - Lavish Tails
06/19/2017
Pheasant Birch Wand Cat Toy
"Our cats never get tired of this toy. They love the feathers and I love that it's natural and safe for them! It also seems to be indestructible."
Julie G.
Thanks for the review Julie! This feather cat toy really does simulate the hunt. LT - Lavish Tails
06/09/2017
Voyager Tote
"Winston absolutely LOVES his Voyager Tote! If I leave it on the floor, he pops himself in it hoping for an excursion. When he's in his bag, he's either snuggled up asleep or I can feel him wagging his tail. Winston in his tote attracts a lot of pats from strangers which of course he loves too :)."
Rach Chisholm
Thanks for the review Rach! The Voyager Tote is certainly a well-loved dog carrier. When you get a chance please send through some images for our social networks. LT - Lavish Tails
06/02/2017
Luxury leather cat collar
"Very posh :heart_eyes_cat:"
Robert C.
Thanks for the review Robert! The Beluga designer leather cat collar is certainly the height of sophistication.Send through some photos when you get a chance. LT - Lavish Tails
05/23/2017
White cat collar with crystal
"This collar looks divine and it arrived beautifully packaged."
Heather K.
Thanks for the review Heather!. Our designer leather cat collars are a very special gift for the perfect kitty.. LT - Lavish Tails
05/18/2017
Over and above service
"I am thrilled with Lavish Tails. I was desperate to get a bag for my new BFF and Daniel went out of his way to get it to me expresso. I am delighted. Also, what a fantastic range of products!! I will definitely be returning to this store!"
Rach C.
Thanks for the review Rach! It was my pleasure to organise the quick delivery of designer dog tote. We know your new BFF will love it. LT - Lavish Tails
05/15/2017
Incredible bed
"Excellent materials, beautiful design, perfect size, my dog absolutely loves it."
Patricia g.
Thanks for the review Patricia! The Cloud7 Cozy designer dog bed will certainly keep your dog comfy this Australian Winter. When you get a chance we would love to see some photos. LT - Lavish Tails
05/07/2017
Envy of other dog owners
"Great product, fast shipping and good service!"
Jack R.
Thanks for the review Jack? Thanks for telling the world about how good we are :) We hope you enjoy your designer dog products. When you get a chance please send through a photo for our social media. LT - Lavish Tails
04/23/2017
Great toy!
"Great toy that my cat loves chasing around and I don't have to worry about what's inside it if my cat ever tears it open."
Johari T.
Thanks for the review Johari! Now your cat can play safely in style with this awesome designer cat toy. Please send some photos when you get a chance. LT - Lavish Tails
04/11/2017
Tiergarten Leather Dog Collar
"The Tiergarten Leather Dog Collar made from beautiful, soft leather has impressive craftmanship and elegance. We purchased the green one which is best described as a Brunswick Green. It’s both subtle and snazzy and looks amazing on our pepper Dandie Dinmont Terrier. It’s a cinch to put on and remove. Attaching the lead to the brass ring is easy too. And like all well made leather items this collar will still look great as it ages. It’s simply the perfect accessory."
Deborah R.
Thanks for the review Deborah! The Cloud7 Tiergarten Leather Dog Collar is certainly very stylish. When you get a chance please send through a photo so that we can show others on our networks. LT - Lavish Tails
03/28/2017
Hyde Park Leather Dog Collar and Lead
"Absolutely lives up to the description. Beautiful leather and makes our little Pug look very gentrified!"
Catherine B.
Thanks for the review Catherine! It's only when you get to touch the Cloud7 Hyde Park Leather dog collar can you appreciate the quality. Send through some pics when you get a chance. LT - Lavish Tails
03/21/2017
Cloud 7
"Great quality products, fast standard delivery and lovely customer service. Thank you!"
Cecielia G.
03/09/2017
My dog smells beautifl
"As much as I didn’t want to wash away the puppy smell, the aromatherapy products make our puppy smell delicious and her coat is amazing"
Lincoln J.
Thanks for the review Lincoln! Puppies smell nice but the combination of Chamomile, Sweet Orange & Rosewood in aromatherapy dog wash smells delicious. Enjoy LT - Lavish Tails
02/23/2017
Hyde Park leather canine collar
"Fantastic product. Excellent customer service."
Danielle C.
Thanks for the review Danielle! As you know the Cloud7 leather Hyde Park dog collar is a beautiful product. Please send some photos through so we can show them off on our social networks. LT - Lavish Tails
02/23/2017
Feather Baton Cat Toy
"My new kitten was presented with an array of toys but this feather baton is her favourite - a real winner."
Lorna B.
Thanks for the review Lorna! The Feather Baton Cat Toy is a winner with lots of lucky cats. Please send some photos through so we can show them off on our social networks. LT - Lavish Tails