See what our Customers Say


  357

07/23/2018
Worth every cent.
"This coat is amazing. The sizing is spot on and the design is very practical, it keeps them not only warm but dry from the wet weather. "
Janine M.
Thanks for the review Janine! These designer Cloud7 dog coats are the best :) LT - Lavish Tails
07/17/2018
Great Product
"Lavish Tails provide the best beds and covers especially for X Large Dogs like my Great Dane X, thanks"
Tammy W.
07/16/2018
Amazing quality and fast shipping
"Such an amazing quality and the print makes me so happy every time i see it! Very please with the pillow!"
Sara W.
Thanks for the review. Cloud7 dog products are surely amawazing. LT - Lavish Tails
07/08/2018
TRAVEL BEDS
"Saskia🐾 adores her TRAVEL BEDS 🖤 We have an array of colors, textures, & materials to suit every occasion, mood, and climate. Brilliant!"
CHANTEL O.
Thanks for the review Chantel & Saskia. The Cloud7 Travel Dog Beds certainly are beautiful. LT - Lavish Tails
07/03/2018
Love it!
"Puppy loves it too. Great quality - definitely looks like it will last! Love that it’s sustainably and ethically made. "
Jill L.
07/03/2018
Love it!
"Fits my toy poodle puppy perfectly and snugly so he doesn’t chew on it. It’s a bit darker than in the photos, but still looks good. Great quality - also love that it’s a sustainable brand. Easy, fast delivery from Lavish Tails too. Hope you continue stocking this brand!"
Jill L.
07/01/2018
Stylish bed - great service
"Dog loves it already and it looks stylish in our home! "
Mrs E.
07/01/2018
LOVE the Walli Feline Hutch
"Very pleased with recent purchase of the Walli Feline Hutch. Fabulous design, looks sensational, very solid and well constructed. My two Ocicats are loving this new addition to the household. Big thank you to Lavish Tails for excellent customer service and to Dan for delivering the hutch"
Kate
06/30/2018
Excellent Coat
"This is a very well made, warm and practical coat. It keeps my English Pointer cosy and looking very handsome. I had to tailor it slightly for a perfect fit (I chose larger chest size over length to make sure the Velcro strips would be covered - this meant it was a bit too long for my dog) and it was super easy to adapt. Well worth the price and the best looking dog coat I’ve seen."
Amanda
06/01/2018
Cloud 7 blanket
"These blankets are so soft and warm"
Sally N.
05/31/2018
Chantel + Sassi
"Wonderful products and exceptional service! LavishTails is our favourite puppy-luxe store xx"
Chantel O.
05/24/2018
Sculptured quality product that works and looks extremely good
"A beautifully crafted quality item, the long collar and sculptured cut is brilliant. The fabric is extremely nice. One very proud schnauzer !! worth the price paid"
Alaster M.
05/20/2018
Miss
"Wonderful service, beautiful roducts."
Chantel O.
05/09/2018
Great product and customer service
"Fantastic customer service, excellent high quality products, highly recommended"
Deddy T.
Thanks for the fantastic review! We pride ourselves on providing quality services and products. LT - Lavish Tails
05/09/2018
Great product and customer service
"Fantastic customer service, excellent high quality products, highly recommended"
Deddy T.
Thanks for the fantastic review! We pride ourselves on providing quality services and products. LT - Lavish Tails
04/27/2018
Gorgeous
"Wow, what can I say but just gorgeous! Beautifully made, beautifully packaged. Well worth the price."
Carla R.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 linen dog collar range are simply beautiful..Lt - Lavish Tails
04/24/2018
Incredible products
"We absolutely love our amazing collar. Incredible quality and worth every cent"
Violeta A.
03/31/2018
quality product
"this collar is fantastic. solid easy to use clips, great vibrant colours."
Vanda C.
03/23/2018
a gorgeous whistle!
"a beautiful clear, sharp sounding whistle, loud enough to hear from a long distance but not in any way annoying."
George M.
02/09/2018
Quality
"Quality items thank you"
Elizabeth M.
01/31/2018
A must-have
"This China bowl is amazing. A perfectly smooth curved interior allows my cats to eat their food more effectively. Highly recommend!"
Tina B.
01/29/2018
Cloud7 dog bed
"Sully loves his new Cloud7 dog bed from Lavish Tails! Thanks so much, super quick service and delivery!"
Mikayla R.
Thanks for the review. Congratulations on your new Cloud7 dog bed. LT - Lavish Tails
12/09/2017
Awesome product
"Another great product for the spoilt dog! Love this stuff!"
Paul Q.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 Dog Blankets are super comfy. LT - Lavish Tails
12/09/2017
On cloud 7
"These are the best dog bowls, they keep the water nice and cool as they are ceramic and are heavy to keep from chasing bowl around the floor"
Victoria O.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 Dog Bowl collection need to be seen to be believed. LT - Lavish Tails
11/29/2017
Cloud 7 Sleepy Dog Bed
"I adore this bed! Beautiful fabric, great design & exactly what I was looking for. Definitely buy one - you won’t be disappointed."
Claire T.
Thanks for the review! Everyone will love these Cloud7 designer dog beds - they are too die for. LT - Lavish Tails
10/11/2017
Great collar
"Beautiful leather that makes a very handsome dog. I have the collar and lead and look great together."
Annette D.
Thanks for the review! The Cloud7 leather dog collar range is truly exquisite. LT - Lavish Tails
10/09/2017
Cat collar
"great!"
Bron L.
Thanks for reviewing our beautiful designer cat collars. LT - Lavish Tails
09/26/2017
Hyde Park Leather Dog Collar
"Another amazing product from CLOUD 7!!! Unmatched excellent quality & looks amazing on my boy. We also have 2 CLOUD 7 Cozy Canine Beds which we love. The covers wash so well too. Now need to choose a beautiful collar for my little girl & will probably settle on the CLOUD 7 Tiegarten Leather Dog Collar in cherry red. Thanks Lavish Tails for sourcing & stocking fantastic products."
Elizabeth C.
Thanks for the review. Happy travels wiith the designer Cloud7 7 Hyde Park leather dog collar. LT - Lavish Tails
09/23/2017
Mrs
"Beautiful, its great thank you"
Leanne M.
Thanks for the review Leanne! Happy travels with the gorgeous Cloud7 Heather Brown Dog Tote. LT - Lavish Tails
09/20/2017
Received items in great condition
"Very happy with my purchase, items were of great quality, packaging was good, overall very nice. Definitely a regular now!"
Kaye L.
Thanks for the review. The Cloud7 Leather Dog Collar and Lead range is of an exceptional quality. Enjoy. LT - Lavish Tails